Latest News

There was an error in this gadget

Monday, January 17, 2011

India ICC Cricket 2011 World Cup squad announced

Dubai: The selection committee on Monday picked a team of players to represent India in the ICC Cricket 2011 World Cup, which begins from February 19.

The team will include Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (c) Yusuf Pathan, Zaheer Khan, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Ashwin Kumar, Piyush Chawla.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain